IC Honors Congratulations: Peggy R. Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership

59877_photoCongratulations to the following junior and senior Honors students who were selected to receive the Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership this year. The award is given to students who excel academically, perform service to the College community and nation, and represent an exemplary level of accomplishment. They will be recognized in this year’s publication of the Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities & Colleges.  Excellent work and the Honors Program is proud to have you part of our community.

Lee Anna Drown, Maya Drummond, Catherine Felicetti, Samantha Guter, John Jacobson, Allison B. Latini, Daniel S. Leap, Amanda J. Lee, Carrie Lindeman, Arham Muneer, Dominick S Recckio, Michael Rizk, Rachelle A Sartori, and Ella Sciocchetti.